Breakthrough EP

Share it. Spread the love

Breakthrough EP is made of 7 songs. It is Getu’s debut studio album, recorded in 2010 at Applebeam studio in London UK. Songs written by Getu, music produced by Paul Miles.


Share it. Spread the love
Posted in Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *